Name Responsibility Phone Email
Brian Glasgow
Booth Sales
Booth Space
708-226-1300 brian@wtglasgow.com
Jim Winslow
Booth Sales
Booth Space
708-226-1300 jwinslow@wtglasgow.com
Kelly Glasgow
Attendee Registration
Contracts
Exhibitor Badges
Exhibitor Login
Exhibitor Profile
Directory Listings
Invoicing
708-226-1300 kelly@wtglasgow.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Kelly Glasgow
Onsite and Online
Sponsorship Opportunities
708-226-1300 kelly@wtglasgow.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
AAMA Office
General Inquiries 847-290-9088 info@coin-op.org
Ashley Davis
Membership Inquiries 847-847-4499 adavis@coin-op.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
AMOA Office
General Inquiries 815-893-6010
Maggie Kapinos
Membership 815-893-6010 maggie@amoa.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Ruth Chan
Convention Services Manager 702-892-0711 r.chan@lvcva.com
Jennifer Bos
Catering 702-943-6779 jennifer.bos@centerplate.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Ted Merich
Drayage 702-579-1700 ted.merich@freemanco.com
Cheryl Ladd-Campbell
General Contractor 702-579-1700 cheryl.ladd-campbell@freemanco.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Shari Dickerson
General Inquiries 702-732-5111 shari_dickerson@westgateresorts.com