Official Amusement Expo International Contacts

Click on the links below for contact information regarding your Amusement Expo International inquiries.

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Brian Glasgow

Booth Sales
Booth Space

708-226-1300

brian@wtglasgow.com

Jim Winslow

Booth Sales
Booth Space

708-226-1300

jwinslow@wtglasgow.com

Kelly Denman

Contracts
Exhibitor Badges
Exhibitor Login
Exhibitor Profile
Directory Listings
Invoicing

708-226-1300

kelly@wtglasgow.com

Ann Purpura

Attendee Registration

708-226-1300

apurpura@wtglasgow.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Kelly Denman

Onsite and Online
Sponsorship Opportunities

708-226-1300

kelly@wtglasgow.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

AAMA Office

General Inquiries

847-290-9088

info@coin-op.org

Tina Schwartz

Membership Inquiries

tschwartz@coin-op.org

Name Responsibility Phone Email

AMOA Office

General Inquiries

815-893-6010

Maggie Kapinos

Membership

815-893-6010

maggie@amoa.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Lea Sulony

Convention Services Manager

504-582-3135

lsulony@mccno.com

Centerplate, a Sodexo Company
Cher Warren

Catering

504-670-7203

cher.warren@centerplate.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Ted Merich

Drayage

702-579-1700

ted.merich@freemanco.com

Cheryl Ladd-Campbell

General Contractor

702-579-1700

cheryl.ladd-campbell@freemanco.com

Name Responsibility Phone Website

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

General Inquiries

504-561-0500

Click Here