The following vendors are the only official vendors associated with the Amusement Expo International. You will want to be cautious — while other vendors may contact you offering services for the Amusement Expo International, they are not endorsed by or affiliated with the Amusement Expo International. Entering into financial agreements with such companies can have costly consequences.

Attention: The use of the Amusement Expo International name and logo (including all affiliated with the Amusement Expo International and any licensed products are strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Show Management and/or Show Owners (AAMA and AMOA). This includes, but not limited to, exhibitors, suppliers, contractors and publications.

Vendor Service Vendor Contact Info
Audio Visual Equipment Rental
FREEMAN AV
3325 W. Sunset Road, Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Contact - Ryan Cullen
Phone: 702-352-1417
Fax: 469-621-5604
ryan.cullen@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com
Carpet
Cleaning Services
Compressed Air
Display Labor
Electrical
Freight
Furniture
Portable Communications
Water/Drain
FREEMAN
6555 West Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact - Cheryl Ladd-Campbell
Phone: 702-579-1700
Fax: 469-621-5604
Cheryl.Ladd-Campbell@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com

    
Catering
Centerplate - Ernest N. Morial 
Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact - Shani Forney
Shani.forney@centerplate.com

Phone - 504-670-7205

Ernest N. Morial
Convention Center
Ernest N. Morial Convention
Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact - Leah Sulony
Phone - 504-582-3135
lsulony@mccno.com

 

International Freight Logistics
Rogers Worldwide
7345 S. Durango Dr., #B-107-404
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Contact - Sherri Pelc
Phone: 702-642-3575
Fax: 702-648-6968
spelc@rerogers.com
www.rerogers.com
Security
Alamo Security Services
832 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Contact - John Boyd
Phone - 504-523-3372
Fax - 504-523-3303
jboyd@alamoservices.com

 
Lead Retrieval Services
CompuSystems, Inc.
2651 Warrenville road, Suite 400
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 866-600-5323
Fax: 708-344-4444
exhibitor-support@compusystems.com
Plant and Floral
Convention Plant Creations Inc.
827 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Contact - Leigh Ann Wineski
Phone - 800-749-4524
Fax - 504-524-5958
leighann@conventionplant.com

 
Internet
Video
Voice
Wi-Fi/Hotspot
PSAV - Hilton New Orleans
Riverside
2 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Contact - John Yenawine
Phone - 504-300-8186
Fax - 504-592-8001
jyenawine@psav.com