Official Amusement Expo International Contacts

Click on the links below for contact information regarding your Amusement Expo International inquiries.

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Brian Glasgow

Booth Sales
Booth Space

708-226-1300

brian@wtglasgow.com

Jim Winslow

Booth Sales
Booth Space

708-226-1300

jwinslow@wtglasgow.com

Kelly Denman

Contracts
Exhibitor Badges
Exhibitor Login
Exhibitor Profile
Directory Listings
Invoicing

708-226-1300

kelly@wtglasgow.com

Ann Purpura

Attendee Registration
EAC Forms
Certificates of Insurance

708-226-1300

apurpura@wtglasgow.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Kelly Denman

Onsite and Online
Sponsorship Opportunities

708-226-1300

kelly@wtglasgow.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

AAMA Office

General Inquiries

847-290-9088

info@coin-op.org

Tina Schwartz

Membership

847-290-9088

tschwartz@coin-op.org

Name Responsibility Phone Email

AMOA Office

General Inquiries

800-937-2662

info@amoa.com

Maggie Kapinos

Membership

800-937-2662

maggie@amoa.com

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Las Vegas Convention Center

Convention Services Manager

TBD

TBD

Centerplate

Catering

TBD

TBD

Name Responsibility Phone Email

Ted Merich

Drayage

702-579-1700

ted.merich@freemanco.com

Cheryl Ladd-Campbell

General Contractor

702-579-1700

cheryl.ladd-campbell@freemanco.com

Name Responsibility Phone Website

Westagte Las Vegas Resort & Casino

General Inquiries

702-732-5111

Click Here